Ejiro Melkam – The Beginning EP
Ejiro Melkam – The Beginning EP

Gospel Music Minister and Song Writer Ejiro Melkam, Has Finally Dropped Her New Debut Ep “The Beginning” And It’s Certainly A Bop!

The album, which is made up of 7tracks featuring anointed music minister Andrew Bello [Deserved Remix] with production from DStirlingAudio and Bee Sharp Music.

CHECK THIS  Toyin Obilana - You Are Worthy Lord

The Ep is filled with catchy hooks, scintillating riffs and messages of encouragement and hope, which will inspire people to know more about God, and draw closer to His love. Every song in this album has a deep connection to souls and our lord Jesus.


1 God Can Do the Impossible

2 More

3 In Your Name

4 Deserved

5 I’m yours

6 Thank You

7 Deserved (Remix) [feat. Andrew Bello]


Drop Your Comments


We do not own songs, videos nor the images featured on this Blog. All rights belong to its original owner/owners. No copyright infringement intended. For promotional purposes only.

ATTENTION! LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD! Promote your Music & Video on ExplicitBlog - CLICK HERE TO START