Nigerian Gospel singer and Songwriter, Sinach finally drop her much anticipated 8th Studio album titled “There’s an Overflow”,

This brand new piece is Spirit Filled and it a great gift for Christmas, featuring Top Notch gospel act on this

CHECK THIS: Sinach – In Love with You: Download Audio+Lyrics || @sinach

Download and Enjoy Below




1. Sinach – He Lives In Me
2. Sinach – Sing Alleluia
3. Sinach – For This I Praise
4. Sinach – Worthy Is The Lamb
5. Sinach – Thou Art Worthy
6. Sinach – You Satisfy
7. Sinach – In Awe Ft. Ebiere
8. Sinach – I Live To Praise Ft. Obi Shine
9. Sinach – Matchless Love
10. Sinach – There’s An Overflow (Live)
11. Sinach – Grateful Heart
12. Sinach – See What


Drop Your Comments


We do not own songs, videos nor the images featured on this Blog. All rights belong to its original owner/owners. No copyright infringement intended. For promotional purposes only.

ATTENTION! LET YOUR VOICE BE HEARD! Promote your Music & Video on ExplicitBlog - CLICK HERE TO START


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here